Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Strategic Communications

Lauren Beaver

Place Holder

Director of Business Affairs Strategic Communications
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6602
Email:
Lauren.Beaver@utsa.edu

Diane Gomez

Place Holder

Communications Manager
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-7041
Email: Diane.Gomez@utsa.edu

Ruben Ortiz

Place Holder

Sr Information Technology Associate
Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-8027
Email: Ruben.Ortiz@utsa.edu

Martha Hinojosa

Place Holder

Web Developer
Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-7875
Email: Martha.Hinojosa@utsa.edu

Caitlin Jaworowski

Place Holder

Marketing Coordinator
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-8560
Email: Caitlin.Jaworowski@utsa.edu

Sara Flores

Place Holder

Communications Specialist
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6418
Email: Sara.Flores@utsa.edu