Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Roadmap

Child Development Center Team

Administration

Name Title Email
Dr. Pamela E. Ray Director pamela.ray@utsa.edu 
Norma Castillo Administrative Services Officer norma.castillo@utsa.edu
Teresa Brown Administrative Associate I teresa.brown@utsa.edu

Teachers

Name Title Email
Charlotte Kennedy Harper Early Childhood Specialist charlotte.kennedyharper@utsa.edu
Denise Jones Early Childhood Specialist denise.jones@utsa.edu
Victoria Mirales Early Childhood Educational Coordinator victoria.mirales@utsa.edu
Imrana Zahid Early Childhood Specialist imrana.zahid@utsa.edu
Margie Moorehead Early Childhood Specialist margie.moorhead@utsa.edu
Angela Packer Early Childhood Specialist angela.packer@utsa.edu
Kara Martin Early Childhood Specialist kara.martin@utsa.edu
Amy Watson Early Childhood Specialist amy.watson@utsa.edu