Contact Us


Phone: (210) 458-6020
Fax: (210) 458-5005

Mailing Address
Department of Environmental Science and Ecology
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Department Office
Main Campus
Flawn Science Building, 4.02.28

Department Chair: Dr. Janis Bush

Undergraduate Advisor: Jason Gagliardi
Graduate Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Smith

Faculty Directory  |  Staff Directory