Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak

Enrollment Marketing Council (EMC)

The Enrollment Marketing Council will make recommendations to the SELC on matters pertaining to benefits/value messaging, digital advertising, effective social media, web development and e- communications. The efforts of the council will help improve UTSA's market position and prominence, which in turn will help achieve the university's enrollment goals.

EMC Members

Kristina Garza
Assistant Vice Provost for Enrollment Marketing, Communications & Systems
Anne Peters
Associate Vice President for University Marketing & Special Projects
Rebecca Luther
Director of Communications
Nicole Chavez
College of Architecture, Construction & Planning
Wendy Frost
College of Business
Jo Ann Jones
College of Education & Human Development
Julie Paulson
College of Engineering
Tricia Schwenneson
College of Liberal & Fine Arts
Lauren Moriarty
College of Sciences
Michelle Skidmore
College of Public Policy
Lydia Bueno
Honors College
Maria Alejandro
University College
Sarah Hada
Research, Economic Development & Knowledge Enterprise
Jan McKinney
Student Affairs
Temple Carter
Student Success
Katie Douglass
Nick Hernandez
Undergraduate Recruitment
Maria Medrano
Graduate Recruitment
KC Gonzalez
Academic Affairs Strategic Communications
John David Garza
Academic Affairs Strategic Communications
Sarah Harless
Enrollment Marketing & Communications
Sarah Webb
Enrollment Marketing & Communications
Brett Calvert
University Marketing
Erin Moring
Enrollment Marketing & Communications
Rory Dew
Enrollment Marketing & Communications
Christi Fish
Strategic Communications
Shashi Pinheiro
University Marketing
Heather Green
Alumni Programs
Suzana Diaz Rosencrans
Academic Innovation, Assistant Vice Provost
Daniel Davied
College of Business, Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies
Melissa Lackey
College of Business, Executive Education

2016 © The University of Texas at San Antonio  | One UTSA Circle San Antonio, TX 78249 | Information 210-458-4011