Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Leadership

Administrators


Randolph (Randy) Quinn

Executive Director

Email: randolph.quinn@utsa.edu
Phone: 412-398-1784

Affiliated Faculty


Teja Guda

Associate Professor

AET 1.356

Email: teja.guda@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-8529

Stan Renard

Music Marketing Coordinator

ART 1.01.54

Email: stan.renard@utsa.edu
Web:
Phone: 210-458-5324

Mark Robinson

Assistant Professor of Practice

NPB 3.350

Email: mark.robinson@utsa.edu
Web:
Phone: 210-458-5545

August Allo

Senior Lecturer, Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering

BSE 1.502

Email: august.allo@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-7075

Arkangel Cordero

Assistant Professor, Management, College of Business

BB 4.02.26

Email: arkangel.cordero@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-7656

James Johnson

Associate Professor in Practice, Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering

EB 3.04.54

Email: james.johnson1@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5023