UTSA Innovation and Entrepreneurship Ecosystem

Staff Support


Erica Clark

Erica Clark

Director of Student Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Email: erica.clark@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5646

Sara Goede

Sara Goede

Career Development

Email: sara.goede@utsa.edu

Cristina Sanchez

Cristina Sanchez

Partner Development

Email: cristina.sanchez@utsa.edu

Student Innovation & Entrepreneurship Team


Anna Almaraz

Anna Almaraz

Venture Analyst

Email: anna.almaraz@utsa.edu

Doubra Azazi

Doubra Azazi

Startup Associate

Academic Research and Support Team


Teja Guda, Ph.D.

Teja Guda, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biomedical and Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering and Integrated Design

Email: teja.guda@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-8529

Purnima Chawla, Ph.D.

Purnima Chawla, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Alvarez College of Business

Email: purnima.chawla@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4310

Natasha Arguello

Natasha Arguello

Head of Research Engagement and Scholarly Communication

Email: Natasha.Arguello@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-7444

Don Peterson, Ph.D.

Don Peterson, Ph.D.

Director of Engineering Innovation and Design

Email: don.petersen@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4656

UTSA Ecosystem