Leadership Team


Sheri Hardison

Senior Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 210-458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu

Gary Lott

Assistant Vice President for Financial Services and University Bursar
Phone: 210-458-4221
Email: Gary.Lott@utsa.edu

Phranses Williams

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: 210-458-6631
Email: Phranses.Williams@utsa.edu

Gregory Yturralde  
Office of Controller

Assistant Vice President for Financial Affairs and Controller
Phone: 210-458-4345

Email: Gregory.Yturralde@utsa.edu

Marco Garcia

Assistant Vice President for Supply Chain
Phone: (210) 458-6915
Email: Marco.Garcia@utsa.edu

Debra Villanueva

Senior Business Operations Manager
Phone: 210-458-4210
Email: Debra.Villanueva@utsa.edu

Becky Sanchez

Senior Director for Financial Analysis and Business Intelligence
Phone: 210-458-8284
Email: Becky.Sanchez@utsa.edu