Leadership Team


Sheri Hardison

Senior Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and Deputy CFO
Phone: 210-458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu

Gary Lott

Assistant Vice President for Financial Services and University Bursar
Phone: 210-458-4221
Email: Gary.Lott@utsa.edu

Vacant

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: 
Email: 

Gregory Yturralde  
Office of Controller

Assistant Vice President of Financial Affairs and Controller
Phone: 210-458-4345

Email: Gregory.Yturralde@utsa.edu

Diana Macias-Ollervidez

Assistant Vice President for Supply Chain
Phone: 210-458-6915
Email: Diana.Ollervidez@utsa.edu

Rita Andrews

Director of Financial Projects and Planning
Phone: 210-458-6741
Email: Rita.Andrews@utsa.edu

Debra Villanueva

Senior Business Operations Manager
Phone: 210-458-4210
Email: Debra.Villanueva@utsa.edu

Paula Villagran

Associate Director of Financial Assessment and Reporting
Phone: Contact via Teams
Email: Paula.Villagran@utsa.edu