Latest information on vaccines and campus operations Roadrunner Roadmap

Leadership Team


Sheri Hardison

Senior Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and Deputy CFO
Phone: 210-458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu

Gary Lott

Assistant Vice President for Financial Services and University Bursar
Phone: 210-458-4221
Email: Gary.Lott@utsa.edu

Diana Macias-Ollervidez

Assistant Vice President for Supply Chain
Phone: 210-458-6915
Email: Diana.Ollervidez@utsa.edu

Javier Martinez

Senior Director of Financial Information Systems
Phone: 210-458-7210
Email: Javier.Martinez3@utsa.edu

Cynthia Schweers

Assistant Controller
Phone: 210-458-4216
Email: Cynthia.Schweers@utsa.edu

Paula Villagran

Associate Director of Financial Assessment and Reporting
Phone: Contact via Teams
Email: Paula.Villagran@utsa.edu

Debra Villanueva

Senior Business Operations Manager
Phone: 210-458-4210
Email: Debra.Villanueva@utsa.edu