Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Office of Financial Affairs


Sheri Hardison

Senior Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and Deputy CFO
Phone: 210-458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu

Business Operations

Debra Villanueva

Senior Business Operations Manager
Phone: 210-458-4210
Email: Debra.Villanueva@utsa.edu

Amy Fritz

Administrative Services Officer I
Phone: 210-458-6914
Email: Amy.Fritz@utsa.edu

Lilian Man

Senior Policy Analyst
Phone: Contact via Teams
Email: Lilian.Man@utsa.edu

Julie Navarro

Financial Affairs Training Coordinator
Phone: Contact via Teams
Email: Julie.Navarro@utsa.edu


Financial Informations Systems

Javier Martinez

Senior Director of Financial Information Systems
Phone: 210-458-7210
Email: Javier.Martinez3@utsa.edu

Elisabeth Cuadros

Procurement to Pay Analyst
Phone: Contact via Teams
Email: Elisabeth.Cuadros@utsa.edu

Victoria Downing

Senior Payroll and Budget Analyst
Contact via Teams
Email: Victoria.Downing@utsa.edu

Tomichan Johny

Business Intelligence Analyst
Phone: Contact via Teams
Email: Tomichan.Johny@utsa.edu