Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Accounting Services Team

Cynthia Schweers

Assistant Controller
Phone: (210) 458-4216
Email: Cynthia.Schweers@utsa.edu

Becky Sanchez

Senior Associate Director
Phone: (210) 458-8284 
Email: Becky.Sanchez@utsa.edu

Rosa Varela

Associate Director
Phone: (210) 458-4825
Email: Rosa.Varela@utsa.edu

Min Ren

Capital and Special Project Accountant
Contact via Teams
Email: Min.Ren@utsa.edu

Regina Moore

Financial Analyst
Contact via Teams
Email: Regina.Moore@utsa.edu

Ashley Zaldivar Castillo

Senior Accountant
Phone: (210) 458-8525
Email: Ashley.Zaldivar@utsa.edu

Bianca Bunton

Accountant III
Phone: (210) 458-4827
Email: Bianca.Granado@utsa.edu

Elena Villanueva

Accountant III
Contact via Teams
Email: Elena.Villanueva@utsa.edu

Kimmung Doan

Accountant II
Contact via Teams
Email: Kimmung.Doan@utsa.edu

Marysol Aguilera

Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4654
Email: Marysol.Aguilera@utsa.edu

Pamela Castro

Accountant II
Contact via Teams
Email: Pamela.Castro@utsa.edu

Priscilla Ybarra

Accountant II
Phone: (210)458-6939
Email: Priscilla.Ybarra@utsa.edu

Saraswathi Chandrasekaran

Accountant II
Contact via Teams
Email: Saraswathi.Chandrase@utsa.edu