Disbursements & Travel Services Team

Nora Compean

Director of Disbursements and Travel Services
Phone: (210) 458-4831
Email: Nora.Compean@utsa.edu

Kelly Rock

Assistant Director of Disbursements and Travel Services
Phone: (210) 458-4278
Email: Kelly.Rock@utsa.edu

Lisa Bixenman

Credit Card Program Manager
Phone: (210) 458-7993
Email: Lisa.Bixenman@utsa.edu

John Swisher

Disbursements & Travel Services Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-4840
Email: John.Swisher@utsa.edu

Robert Ramirez

Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4825
Email: Robert.Ramirez@utsa.edu

Vacant

Disbursements and Travel Services Coordinator
Phone: 
Email: 

Christina De La Rosa

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4828
Email: Christina.Delarosa@utsa.edu

Rochele Stribling

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-6979
Email: Rochele.Stribling@utsa.edu

Esther Salazar

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4215
Email: Esther.Salazar@utsa.edu

Erecelia Neaves

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-5915
Email: Erecelia.Neaves@utsa.edu

Rosalycia Martinez

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4836
Email: Rosalycia.Martinez@utsa.edu

Wanda Burns

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4839
Email: Wanda.Burns@utsa.edu

Sue Davidson

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4214
Email: Susanne.Davidson@utsa.edu

Debra Williams

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-4218
Email: Debra.Williams@utsa.edu

Larry Garcia

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-4843
Email: Larry.Garcia@utsa.edu