Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Disbursements & Travel Services Team

Nora Compean

Director of Disbursements and Travel Services
Phone: 210-458-4831
Email: nora.compean@utsa.edu

Kelly Rock

Assistant Director of Disbursements and Travel Services
Phone: 210-458-4278
Email: kelly.rock@utsa.edu

Lisa Bixenman

Credit Card Program Manager
Phone: 210-458-7993
Email: lisa.bixenman@utsa.edu

James Sims

Disbursement & Travel Supervisor
Phone: 210-458-4840
Email: james.sims@utsa.edu

Robert Ramirez

Accountant II
Phone: 210-458-4825
Email: robert.ramirez@utsa.edu

Renee Canete

Disbursements and Travel Services Coordinator
Phone: 210-458-5915
Email: renee.canete@utsa.edu

Rochele Stribling

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: 210-458-6979
Email: rochele.stribling@utsa.edu

Teresa Dion

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: 210-458-4215
Email: teresa.dion@utsa.edu

Sarah Montalvo

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: 210-458-4828
Email: sarah.montalvo@utsa.edu

Ana Anaya

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: 210-458-5367
Email: ana.anaya@utsa.edu

Rosalycia Martinez

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: 210-458-4836
Email: rosalycia.martinez@utsa.edu

Wanda Burns

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: 210-458-4839
Email: wanda.burns@utsa.edu

Sue Davidson

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist II
Phone: 210-458-4214
Email: susanne.davidson@utsa.edu

Debra Williams

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist I
Phone: 210-458-4218
Email: debra.williams@utsa.edu

Larry Garcia

Disbursements and Travel Services Specialist I
Phone: 210-458-4843
Email: larry.garcia@utsa.edu