Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Distribution Services Team

Frank Salinas

Manager of Distribution Services
Phone: (210) 458-4592
Email: frank.salinas@utsa.edu

Javier Gonzales

Assistant Warehouse Manager
Phone: (210) 458-4591
Email: javier.gonzales@utsa.edu

Alberto Aleman

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: albert.aleman@utsa.edu

Eustaquio "Sonny" DeLeon

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: eustaquio.deleon@utsa.edu

Juan Escobedo

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: juan.escobedo@utsa.edu

Carlos Garcia

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: carlos.garcia1@utsa.edu

Rodney Harborth

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: rodney.harborth@utsa.edu

 

Address

Central Receiving Warehouse Office
Central Receiving Warehouse Building, Suite 1.01.04
One UTSA Circle San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4592
Fax: (210) 458-4607

Email: central.receivingwarehouse@utsa.edu

Ernest Valdez

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-54240
Email: ernest.valdez@utsa.edu

Sylvia Fiala

Mail Clerk II
Phone: (210) 458-4240
Email: sylvia.fiala@utsa.edu


Address

Mail Services Main Campus Office
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, Suite 1.01.22A
One UTSA Circle San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-7170

Email: mailservices@utsa.edu

Edward Garza

Materials Management Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Email: edward.garza@utsa.edu

John Salas

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
Email: john.salas@utsa.edu

Sara Giron

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
Email: sara.giron@utsa.edu


Address

Mail/Receiving Services
501 W. César E. Chávez Blvd
Durango Building, Suite 0.104
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-2844

Email: dtmail_receiving@utsa.edu

Edward Garza

Materials Management Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Email: edward.garza@utsa.edu

John Salas

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
Email: john.salas@utsa.edu


Address

Records Storage Office
501 W. César E. Chávez Blvd
Durango Building, Suite 0.104
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-2844

Email: mailservices@utsa.edu

 

Office of Legal Affairs
Records Retention & Open Records Request
One UTSA Circle
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 5.130
San Antonio, TX 78249

Office: (210) 458-2780
Fax: (210) 458-7791