Distribution Services Team

Javier Gonzales

Manager of Distribution Services
Phone: (210) 458-4591
Email: Javier.Gonzales@utsa.edu

Joe Alderete

Assistant Warehouse Manager
Phone: (210) 458-5278
Email: Joe.Alderete@utsa.edu

Alberto Aleman

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: Albert.Aleman@utsa.edu

Eustaquio "Sonny" DeLeon

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: Eustaquio.Deleon@utsa.edu

Monica Chavez

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: Monica.Chavez@utsa.edu

Vasileios Papaioannou

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: 
Email: Vasileios.Papaioannou@utsa.edu

Rodney Harborth

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
Email: Rodney.Harborth@utsa.edu

 

Address

Central Receiving Warehouse Office
Central Receiving Warehouse Building, Suite 1.01.04
One UTSA Circle San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4592
Fax: (210) 458-4607

Email: central.receivingwarehouse@utsa.edu

Ernest Valdez

Senior Mail Services Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-4240
Email: Ernest.Valdez@utsa.edu

Vacant

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: 
Email: 

Vacant

Mail Clerk II
Phone: 
Email: 


Address

Mail Services Main Campus Office
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, Suite 1.01.22A
One UTSA Circle San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-7170

Email: mailservices@utsa.edu

Edward Garza

Materials Management Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Email: Edward.Garza@utsa.edu

John Salas

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
Email: John.Salas@utsa.edu

Vacant

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: 
Email: 


Address

Mail/Receiving Services
501 W. César E. Chávez Blvd
Durango Building, Suite 0.104
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-2844

Email: dtmail_receiving@utsa.edu

Edward Garza

Materials Management Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Email: Edward.Garza@utsa.edu

John Salas

Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
Email: John.Salas@utsa.edu


Address

Records Storage Office
501 W. César E. Chávez Blvd
Durango Building, Suite 0.104
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-2844

Email: mailservices@utsa.edu

 

Office of Legal Affairs
Records Retention & Open Records Request
One UTSA Circle
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 5.130
San Antonio, TX 78249

Office: (210) 458-2780
Fax: (210) 458-7791