Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Financial Services Team

Gary Lott

Assistant Vice President of Financial Services & University Bursar
(210) 458-4221
Email: Gary.Lott@utsa.edu

Sam Suwal

SIS Financial Accounting Manager
(210) 458-4207
Email: Sam.Suwal@utsa.edu

Kaye Steinhour

Financial Services Associate II
(210) 458-7189
Email: Kaye.Steinhour@utsa.edu

Guadalupe Ayon

Financial Services Associate II
(210) 458-4221
Email: Guadalupe.Ayon@utsa.edu

Maria Zayas

Financial Services Accountant II
(210) 458-5701
Email: Maria.Zayas@utsa.edu

Julie Alley

Financial Affairs Coordinator
(210) 458-5806
Email: Julie.Alley@utsa.edu

Collections Team

Blanca Garcia

Director of Financial Services
Phone: (210) 458-6732
Email: Blanca.Garcia@utsa.edu

Felix Abattam

Lead Collections Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-4757
Email: Felix.Abattam@utsa.edu

Kazoua Cha

Collections Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4217
Email: Kazoua.Cha@utsa.edu

George Garcia

Collections Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-4297
Email: George.Garcia@utsa.edu