Grants & Contracts Financial Services Team

Cynthia Villareal-Garcia

Director
Contact via Teams
Email: Cynthia.Villarreal-Garcia@utsa.edu 

Krista Bouvier

Assistant Director
Contact via Teams
Email: Krista.Bouvier@utsa.edu

Vacant

Senior Grant Accountant
Phone: 
Email: 

Diana Rodriguez

Senior Grant Accountant
Phone: (210) 458-8525
Email: Diana.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Irma Arney

Senior Grant Accountant
Phone: (210) 458-6342
Email: Irma.Arney@utsa.edu

Rebecca Trevino

Grant Accountant III
Contact via Teams
Email: Rebecca.Trevion@utsa.edu 

Marisol Reyes

Grant Accountant III
Contact via Teams
Email: Marisol.Reyes2@utsa.edu

Robert Hayward

Grant Accountant III
Phone: (210) 458-4654
Email: Robert.Hayward@utsa.edu

Carmen Montalvo

Grant Accountant III
Phone: (210) 458-8283
Email: Maria.Montalvo@utsa.edu

Juan Coronado

Grant Accountant III
Contact via Teams
Email: Juan.Coronado@utsa.edu

Ramiro Cantu

Grant Accountant III
Contact via Teams
Email: Ramiro.Cantu@utsa.edu

Christina Aguilar

Grant Accountant II
Contact via Teams
Email: Christina.Aguilar@utsa.edu

Margarett Gonzalez

Grant Accountant II
Contact via Teams
Email: Margarett.Gonzalez@utsa.edu