Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Payroll Management Services Team

Frances Whitaker

Director of Payroll Management Services
Phone: (210) 458-4282
Email: frances.whitaker@utsa.edu

Nnennaya Ikwuagwu

Assistant Director, Payroll Management Services
Phone: (210) 458-8024
Email: Nnennaya.ikwuagwu@utsa.edu

Patty Titus

Senior Payroll Accountant
Phone: (210) 458-4281
Email: Patty.titus@utsa.edu

Rosa Casas

Senior Payroll Analyst
Phone: (210) 458-4713
Email: Rosa.casas@utsa.edu

Jim Costa

Senior Time and Labor Analyst
Phone: (210) 458-8325
Email: Jim.costa@utsa.edu

Valentin Salazar

Payroll Accountant
Phone: (210) 458-4283
Email: Valentin.salazar@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Ortiz

Payroll Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4849
Email: Elizabeth.Ortiz@utsa.edu