Purchasing Team

John Rascon, CTCD, CTCM

Chief Procurement Officer/ Director of Purchasing
Phone: (210) 458-4060
Email: John.Rascon@utsa.edu

 

Purchasing

Ynes Alderson, CTCD, CTCM

Associate Director of Purchasing
Phone: (210) 458-4950
Email:  Ynes.Alderson@utsa.edu

Mona Boubel, CTCD

Senior Procurement Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-4062
Email: Mona.Boubel@utsa.edu

Michelle Bernal, CTCD

Senior Procurement Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-5076
Email:  Michelle.Bernal@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Raymond, CTCD

Procurement Systems Administrator
Phone: (210) 458-4598
Email: Elizabeth.Raymond@utsa.edu

Vacant

Procurement Specialist I
Phone:
Email:

Jeffrey Miller, CTCD

Procurement Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-4060
Email: Jeffrey.Miller@utsa.edu

HUB Program

Bruce Williams II, CTPM

HUB Program Manager
Phone: (210) 458-6491
Email: Bruce.Williams@utsa.edu

Vacant

HUB Analyst
Phone: 
Email:

Shaun Davis

HUB Specialist
Phone: 
Email: Shaun.Davis@utsa.edu

Capital and Construction Projects

LaVonia Horne-Willams, CTCM

Assistant Director, Capital and Construction Projects
Phone:
Email: Lavonia.Horne-williams@utsa.edu 

Karen Krueger-Guerrero, CTCD, CPPO

Senior Procurement Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-4974
Email: Karen.KruegerGuerrero@utsa.edu

Vacant

Procurement Specialist III
Phone:
Email: 

Robin Davis, CTCD

Procurement Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-5077
Email: Robin.Davis@utsa.edu