Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Surplus Property Team

Blanca Garcia

Director of Financial Services
Phone: 210-458-6732
Email: Blanca.garcia@utsa.edu

Erasmo Garza

Surplus Property Manger
Phone: 210-458-6272
Email: Erasmo.garza@utsa.edu

Angel Garza

Senior Surplus Technician
Phone: 210-458-6274
Email: angel.garza@utsa.edu

Pete Vazquez

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: 210-458-6233
Email: pete.vazquez@utsa.edu

Francisco Cayeros

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: 210-458-6233
Email: francisco.cayeros@utsa.edu

Alberto Flores

Warehouse Worker II
Phone: 210-458-6233
Email: alberto.flores2@utsa.edu