OFP Staff Resources

About our Office

Professional Staff

Lisa Alonzo

Lisa Alonzo
Director
lisa.alonzo@utsa.edu

Ashly Spain Martinez

Ashley Spain-Martinez
Senior Program Coordinator
Ashley.spain@utsa.edu

Molly Ballard

Molly Ballard
Program Coordinator
Molly.Ballard@utsa.edu

Rosie Gutierrez

Rosie Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant
Rosie.Gutierrez@utsa.edu

Beth Roller

Beth Roller
Associate Director, Student Programs
beth.roller@utsa.edu

Cassandra Lopez

Cassandra Lopez
Senior Program Coordinator
Cassandra.Lopez@utsa.edu

Image Placeholder

Elizabeth Delagarza
Administrative Associate
Elizabeth.delagarza@utsa.edu

Student Coordinators

The Office of Orientation and Programs employs Student Coordinators; these students get firsthand experience with the planning, programming and implementation of Student and Family Orientations, new student camps and family programming.

Orientation Leaders Image Header

Celestina Hernandez, Ally Petersen, Rebecca Gonzalez, Taylor Waits, Jazmyne Brooks (from left to right)

Team Leaders

The Office of Orientation and Programs employs Student Coordinators; these students get firsthand experience with the planning, programming and implementation of Student and Family Orientations, new student camps and family programming.

Alex Zapata

Judith Anyanwu

Nik Goff

Madison Davison

Peter Hoeft

Gladys Jimenez

Tyahija Martin

Aisha Odulaja

Tyahija Martin

Jonathan Van Hoozen

Orientation Leaders

Orientation Leaders are a dedicated group of students who play an important role in facilitating the transition of new students and their families to UTSA. Our team is trained to share accurate information about academic, personal, and social resources while working collaboratively with faculty, staff and administrators. Orientation Leaders serve in a variety of activities such as New Student Orientation (Freshman and Transfer), Family Orientation and Programs, Roadrunner Camp and the Orientation Leader Association.

Orientation Website

Contact

Phone: 210-458-4724
Fax: 210-458-7477
Email: orientation@utsa.edu

Location

MS 2.01.10

2016 © The University of Texas at San Antonio  | One UTSA Circle San Antonio, TX 78249 | Information 210-458-4011