Emergency:  210-458-4911     Non-emergency:  210-458-4242      

Command Staff

Stephanie Schoenborn

Chief of Police
Email: stephanie.schoenborn@utsa.edu

Angel Lemmonds

Assistant Chief of Police
Email: angelia.lemmonds@utsa.edu

Annette Parker

Senior Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Email: annette.parker@utsa.edu

Jessenia Skelton

Senior Executive Director of Security Services
Email: jessenia.skelton@utsa.edu

Douglas Sonego

Captain – Patrol Division
Email: douglas.sonego@utsa.edu

Thomas Calucci

Captain – Specialized Services Division
Email: thomas.calucci@utsa.edu

Shawn Smith

Lieutenant – Patrol Division
Email: shawn.smith@utsa.edu

Jovany Vega

Lieutenant – Specialized Services Division
Email: jovany.vega@utsa.edu

Employee Questions/Suggestions

We want to hear from you! Public Safety employees are encouraged to use our Employee Questions/Suggestions form to share their thoughts, ask questions or raise any concerns they might have. Submissions can be filled out anonymously and are forwarded to the chief of police and select members of our command staff. We look forward to hearing from you!