Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Purchasing Team

Director of Purchasing

Vacant

Associate Director of Purchasing

Ynes Alderson, CTCD, CTCM
(210) 458-4950
ynes.alderson@utsa.edu


Purchasing Staff

Paul Duke, CTCD

Senior Procurement Specialist
210-458-4064
Paul.Duke@utsa.edu

Karen Krueger-Guerrero, CTPM, CPPO

Senior Procurement Specialist
210-458-4974
Karen.KruegerGuerrero@utsa.edu

Lina Trejo, CTCD

Senior Procurement Specialist
210-458-2512
Lina.Trejo@utsa.edu

Michelle Johnson

Procurement Specialist III
210-458-4062
Michelle.Johnson3@utsa.edu

Michelle Bernal, CTCD

Procurement Specialist II
210-458-5076
Michelle.Bernal@utsa.edu

Brian Bird, CTPM

Procurement Specialist I
210-458-4068
Brian.Bird@utsa.edu

Robin Davis, CTCD

Procurement Specialist I
210-458-5677
Robin.Davis@utsa.edu


HUB Program & E-Procurement

Bruce Williams II, CTPM

HUB Program Manager
210-458-6491
Bruce.Williams@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Raymond, CTPM

Procurement Systems Administrator
210-458-4598
Elizabeth.Raymond@utsa.edu


Administrative Support Staff

Jeffrey Miller, CTCD

Procurement Specialist I
210-458-4060
Jeffrey.Miller@utsa.edu