Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap


The Judicial Branch is comprised of 5 Justices who  are appointed by the President and approved by the General Assembly. The purpose of the Judicial Branch is to interpret the SGA Constitution and associated By-Laws, and any piece of SGA legislation passed through the General Assembly, and to coordinate elections, unless an Election Commission is appointed by the Student Body President.

Chief Justice

  • Jacob Kleifges


  • Rachel Pharr
  • Farah Hamed
  • Open Seat
  • Open Seat