Leadership Team

LT Robinson

Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Email: dos@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4740

Jessica Dawson

Associate Dean of Students - Involvement

Email: jessica.dawson@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4740

Beth Scholl

Assistant to the Dean of Students

Email: beth.scholl@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4721

Melissa Hernandez, DSW, LCSW

Associate Dean of Students - Wellbeing Services

Email: melissa.hernandez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4140

Anne Jimenez

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Email: anne.jimenez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4720

Jan McKinney, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Communications and Administration

Email: jan.mckinney@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-7818

Herb Ganey

Executive Director of the Student Union

Email: herb.ganey@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6959

Chantea' Swinson-Rhoe

Director of the Student Involvement Center

Email: chantea.sr@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Laura Munroe

Executive Director of Campus Recreation

Email: laura.munroe@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6362

Brandi Scott, Ph.D.

Director of Multicultural Student Center

Email: brandi.scott@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4770