Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Leadership Team

${headshotalt}

LT Robinson

Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Email: dos@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4720

${headshotalt}

Beth Scholl

Assistant to the Dean of Students

Email: beth.scholl@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4721


${headshotalt}

Barry McKinney, Ed.D.

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Activities

Email: barry.mckinney@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4743

${headshotalt}

Anne Jimenez

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Email: anne.jimenez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4720


${headshotalt}

Jan McKinney, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Communications and Administration

Email: jan.mckinney@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-7818


${headshotalt}

Herb Ganey

Executive Director of the Student Union

Email: herb.ganey@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6959

${headshotalt}

Carol Gonzalez

Director of Student Assistance Services and Student Ombudsperson

Email: carol.gonzalez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4040


${headshotalt}

Melissa Hernandez, Ph.D.

Director of Counseling and Mental Health Services

Email: melissa.hernandez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4140

${headshotalt}

Eliot Howard

Director of Leadership and Volunteer Services

Email: eliot.howard@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-8243


${headshotalt}

Laura Munroe

Executive Director Campus Recreation

Email: laura.munroe@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6362

${headshotalt}

Brandi Scott

Director of Multicultural Student Center for Equity and Justice

Email: brandi.scott@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160


${headshotalt}

Sandra Vasquez-Kayruz, M.D.

Interim Medical Services Director

Email: sandra.vasquez-kayruz@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4142