Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Our Staff

Barry S. McKinney

HEB Student Union 1.210

Email: barry.mckinney@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Categories: Overall Department Management, Commencement, Homecoming, Spirit and Traditions, Student Organizations, Fraternity and Sorority, Risk Education, Alcohol and Drug Programming, Roadrunner Productions, Major Campus Programming, Honors Alliance, Policy

Jarvis W. Clark

HEB Student Union 1.210

Email: jarvis.clark@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Categories: Student Organization and Administration, State Mandated Risk Education, Fraternity and Sorority, Policy and Expressive Activity, Assessment, Bystander Intervention

Amanda Perez

HEB Student Union 1.210

Email: amanda.perez1@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Categories: Fraternity and Sorority, Student Organizations

Ashley Marquis

HEB Student Union 1.210

Email: ashley.marquis@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Categories: Spirit and Traditions, Website, Rowdy Crew, Campus Programming

Teresa Kelley

HEB Student Union 1.210

Email: teresa.kelley@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Categories: Office Management, Student Employment, Organization Finances, Commencement

Iselda Rodriguez

HEB Student Union 1.210

Email: iselda.rodriguez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Categories: Office Management, Student Employment, Organization Finances, Marketing and Social Media

Evelyn Kosalka

Graduate Assistant

Email: evelyn.kosalka@utsa.edu

Categories: Student Programming

Rae Onabanjo

Graduate Assistant

Email: rachel.onabanjo@utsa.edu

Categories: Student Organizations, Fraternities and Sororities

Zachary Amador

Graduate Assistant

HEB Student Union 1.210

Email: zachary.amador@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4160

Categories: Bystander Intervention