Roadmap: Latest Campus & Coronavirus Info | Scheduled System Maintenance Dec 2-10
${headshotalt}

Joe Izbrand

Chief Communications Officer and Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications and External Affairs

Email: joe.izbrand@utsa.edu
Website:
Phone: 210-458-8754
Mobile: 210-827-6525



Strategic Communications

${headshotalt}

Christi Fish

Executive Director

Email: christi.fish@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5141
Mobile: 210-410-8874


${headshotalt}

Lisa Martz

Social Media Specialist

Email: lisa.ynclan@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5116



Media Relations

${headshotalt}

Courtney Clevenger

Assistant Director

Email: courtney.clevenger@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5181
Mobile: 210-238-9370

LIAISON TO

  • Honors College
  • University College

${headshotalt}

Bruce Forey

Public Affairs Specialist

Email: bruce.forey@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-7495

LIAISON TO

  • College of Engineering
  • College of Sciences

${headshotalt}

Milady Nazir

Public Affairs Specialist

Email: milady.nazir@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-2087

LIAISON TO

  • College of Liberal and Fine Arts
  • School of Data Science

${headshotalt}

Ingrid Wright

Public Affairs Specialist

Email: ingrid.wright@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6708

LIAISON TO

  • College of Architecture, Construction and Planning
  • College of Business
  • College for Health, Community and Policy


Editorial & Internal Communications

${headshotalt}

Michael Edwards

Editor

Email: michael.edwards2@utsa.edu
Website:
Phone: 210-458-6155


${headshotalt}

Valerie Bustamante

Associate Editor

Email: valerie.bustamante@utsa.edu
Website:
Phone: 210-458-8583

LIAISON TO

  • College of Education and Human Development

${headshotalt}

Shea Conner

Associate Editor

Email: shea.conner@utsa.edu
Website:
Phone: 210-458-6183

LIAISON TO

  • The Graduate School


Marketing

${headshotalt}

Brett Calvert

Executive Director

Email: brett.calvert@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6160


${headshotalt}

Joan Duncan

Project Manager

Email: joan.duncan@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6673



Web Services

${headshotalt}

Shashi Pinheiro

Associate Director

Email: shashi.pinheiro@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6466


${headshotalt}

Josephine Medel

Web Developer

Email: josephine.medel@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5945



Creative and Video Services

${headshotalt}

Mitzi Shipley

Associate Director

Email: mitzi.shipley@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5784


${headshotalt}

Emanuel Rodriguez

Senior Designer

Email: emanuel.rodriguez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6398


${headshotalt}

Maria Castro

Multimedia Designer

Email: maria.castro2@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6266


${headshotalt}

David Deering

Producer

Email: david.deering@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-3133