Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on UTSA's response
${headshotalt}

Joe Izbrand

Associate Vice President for Communications & Marketing, Chief Communications Officer

Email: joe.izbrand@utsa.edu
Website:
Phone: 210-458-8754
Mobile: 210-827-6525



Communications

${headshotalt}

Christi Fish

Executive Director of University Communications

Email: christi.fish@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5141
Mobile: 210-410-8874

  • College of Engineering
  • College of Sciences

${headshotalt}

Courtney Clevenger

Assistant Director of University Communications

Email: courtney.clevenger@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5181
Mobile: 210-238-9370

  • College of Education and Human Development
  • Honors College


Media Relations

${headshotalt}

Ingrid Wright

Public Affairs Specialist III

Email: ingrid.wright@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6708

LIAISON TO:

  • College of Business
  • College of Public Policy
  • College of Architecture, Construction and Planning

${headshotalt}

Milady Nazir

Public Affairs Specialist III

Email: milady.nazir@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-2087

LIAISON TO:

  • College of Liberal and Fine Arts
  • School of Data Science
  • University College


Editorial & Internal Communications

${headshotalt}

Michael Edwards

Managing Editor

Email: michael.edwards2@utsa.edu
Website:
Phone: 210-458-6155


${headshotalt}

Pamela Lutrell

Associate Director

Email: pamela.lutrell@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6577


${headshotalt}

Shea Conner

Associate Editor

Email: shea.conner@utsa.edu
Website:
Phone: 210-458-6183



Marketing

${headshotalt}

Brett Calvert

Executive Director of Marketing

Email: brett.calvert@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6160


${headshotalt}

Joan Duncan

Project Manager

Email: joan.duncan@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6673



Web Services

${headshotalt}

Shashi Pinheiro

Associate Director of Web Services

Email: shashi.pinheiro@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6466


${headshotalt}

Josephine Medel

Web Developer

Email: josephine.medel@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5945



Creative and Video Services

${headshotalt}

Mitzi Shipley

Associate Director of Creative Services

Email: mitzi.shipley@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-5784


${headshotalt}

Emanuel Rodriguez

Senior Designer

Email: emanuel.rodriguez@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6398


${headshotalt}

Maria Castro

Multimedia Designer II

Email: maria.castro2@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6266


${headshotalt}

David Deering

Producer

Email: david.deering@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-3133



Photo Services

${headshotalt}

Mark McClendon

Photographer III

Email: mark.mcclendon@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4515



Administrative Support

${headshotalt}

Carol Hogan Kindred

Senior Administrative Associate

Email: carol.kindred@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6043