Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Mathematical & Physical Sciences Advising

Location: FLN 1.02.06

Phone: 210-458-6073

Email: MPSadvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.


Advising Staff

Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Brittany Gordon

Academic Advisor

Brittany.Gordon@utsa.edu

Robert Gregonis

Academic Advisor

Robert.Gregonis@utsa.edu

Thomas I. Gyori

Academic Advisor

Thomas.Gyori@utsa.edu

Adrianna Solis

Academic Advisor

Adrianna.Solis@utsa.edu

Jessica Williams

Academic Advisor

Jessica.Williams@utsa.edu

Karen Wyatt

Academic Advisor

Karen.Wyatt@utsa.edu