Office of the Vice President

Veronica Mendez, MBA

VeronicaMendez-web.jpg
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Veronica.Mendez@utsa.edu
Biography

Mary G. Hernandez

MaryHernandez-web.jpg
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs
Administration and Operations
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-3710
Email: Mary.Hernandez@utsa.edu

Jacqueline Ortiz

JackieOrtiz-web.jpg

Director of Business Operations
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4202

Email: Jacqueline.Ortiz@utsa.edu


Diane Gomez

Place Holder

Communications Manager
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-7041
Email: Diane.Gomez@utsa.edu


Rebecca Coker

Place Holder

Executive Assistant
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4203
Email: Rebecca.Coker@utsa.edu


Mieko Johnson

Place Holder
Admin Services Officer II
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Mieko.Johnson@utsa.edu