Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content


2011 Texas Academy of Sciences Conference at St Edward's University

March 3-5, 2011


Jennifer Guerrero; Mary Berger; Dr. Oscar Van Auken; Terri Matiella; Eric Botts; Dr. Janis Bush; Joshua Conner; Terri Nelson-Dickinson

Dr. Oscar Van Auken

Eric Botts

Terri Nelson-Dickinson

Terri Matiella