Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

University Strategic Communications Staff

Chief Communications Officer

JoeIzbrand7358.jpg
Joe Izbrand

Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications and External Affairs

210.458.8754
joe.izbrand@utsa.edu  


Strategic Communications

ChristiFish7343.jpg
Christi Fish

Senior Executive Director, University Communications

210.458.5141 
christi.fish@utsa.edu  

tricia-silva.jpg
Tricia Lynn Silva

Strategic Communications Coordinator

210.458.6577 
tricia.silva@utsa.edu  


Media Relations

CourtneyClevenger3634.jpg
Courtney Clevenger

Associate Director

210.458.5181 
courtney.clevenger@utsa.edu  

Milady-Nazir5109.jpg
Milady Nazir

Public Affairs Specialist III

210.458.2087 
milady.nazir@utsa.edu  

_DSC6061.jpg
Ingrid Wright

Public Affairs Specialist III

210.458.6708 
ingrid.wright@utsa.edu  

bruce-forey.jpg
Bruce Forey

Public Affairs Specialist III

210.458.7495  
bruce.forey@utsa.edu  


Editorial & Internal Communications

MichaelEdwards-2592.jpg
Michael Edwards

Editor

210.458.6155 
michael.edwards2@utsa.edu  

Shea-Conner2513.jpg
Shea Conner

Multimedia Editor III

210.458.6183 
shea.conner@utsa.edu  

Valerie-Bustamante1629.jpg
Valerie Johnson

Multimedia Editor II

210.458.8583 
valerie.johnson@utsa.edu  

Social Media

Lisa Martz
Lisa Martz

Social Media Specialist II

210.458.5116 
lisa.martz@utsa.edu