Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

University Marketing Staff

Chief Marketing Officer

Anne-Peters-5x7.jpg
Anne Peters

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Special Projects

210.458.4046
anne.peters@utsa.edu 


University Marketing

BrettCalvert0057.jpg
Brett Calvert

Senior Executive Director of Marketing

210.458.6160 
brett.calvert@utsa.edu 

Kristin Law
Kristin Law

Digital Asset Manager


 
kristin.law@utsa.edu 


Web Services

Shashi Pinheiro
Shashi Pinheiro

Director of Web Services

210.458.6466  
shashi.pinheiro@utsa.edu 

Josephine-Medel7140.jpg
Josephine Medel

Web Developer

210.458.5945  
josephine.medel@utsa.edu 

Jeremiah Barber
Jeremiah Barber

Web Accessibility and SEO Coordinator

jeremiah.barber@utsa.edu 

Ximena Vila Ferral
Ximena Vila Ferral

Web Designer

ximena.vilaferral@utsa.edu 


Creative Services

_DSC6063.jpg
Mitzi Shipley

Associate Director of Creative Services

210.458.5784 
mitzi.shipley@utsa.edu 

EmanuelRodriguez1432.jpg
Emanuel Rodriguez

Senior Designer

210.458.6398 
emanuel.rodriguez@utsa.edu  

MariaCastro8290.jpg
Maria Castro

Multimedia Designer II

210.458.6266 
maria.castro@utsa.edu