Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

President's Office Staff


Administration | Business Operations | Communications| External Affairs

 

Office of the President
Main Building, Suite 4.122
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Main Phone: (210) 458-4101
Fax:  (210) 458-4655
http://utsa.edu/president

Administration

Sonia

Sonia Martinez
Chief of Staff
Email:  Sonia.Martinez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-6887

PCthumb

Patricia Cardenas
Executive Assistant
Email:  Patricia.Cardenas@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5132

RRthumb

Roberto Rosas
Administrative Associate II
Email:  Roberto.Rosas@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5164

DRthumb

David Rodriguez
Administrative Associate I
Email:  David.Rodriguez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4984

 

-Back to Top-


 

Business Operations

EHthumb

Evaristo Hinojosa
Director of Budget
Email:  Evaristo.Hinojosa@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4986

 

DMthumb

Diana Cisneros
Departmental Budget Specialist
Email:   Diana.Cisneros@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4020

dt

Daniela Trevino
Administrative Associate I
Email:  Daniela.Trevino@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-8657

UTSA Art Collection

AAthumb

Arturo Infante Almeida
Art Specialist and Curator for the UTSA Art Collection
Email:  Arturo.Almeida@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4983

www.utsa.edu/artcollection/

GDthumb

Giselle Diaz
Senior Administrative Associate
Email:   Giselle.Diaz@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-6964

http://utsa.edu/artcollection/

AMthumb

Abigail Marquez
Office Assistant II
Email: Abigail.Marquez@utsa.edu
Phone : (210) 458-5311

OPthumb

Oscar Palacios
Exhibit Technician

 

-Back to Top-


 

Communications

EJthumb

Elvira Jacquez
Director of Communications and UTSA Military Liason
Email:  Elvira.Jacquez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4009

SLthumb

Sherry Lindsey
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Email:   Sherry.Lindsey@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5136

 

Travis Brown
Administrative Associate I
Email: Travis.Brown@utsa.edu   
Phone: (210) 458-4101

 

Michael Gandara
Office Assistant II
Email:   Michael.Gandara@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5104

 

-Back to Top-


 

External Affairs


ACthumb

Albert Carrisalez
Director of External Affairs & Special Assistant to the President
Email:  Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5138

http://utsa.edu/ea/

TRthumb

Tammy Ramos
Program Coordinator
Email:  Tammy.Fernandez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5102

http://utsa.edu/ea/

EPthumb

Edda Petiton
Director of Special Projects
Email:  Edda.Petiton@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5110

IAthumb

Ileana Aleman
Assistant Director for Special Projects
Email:  Ileana.Aleman@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4128


-Back to Top-

 

Download Office of the President Organizational Chart (PDF)

 

We Are UTSA
A Top-Tier Campaign

Early success prompts UTSA to increase capital campaign goal to $175 million. The additional $55 million will provide additional funding for scholarships, research, athletics facilities. Find out more.

We Are UTSA Logo


 

Special Art Collection:
Faces With Names

A memorial photo collection of San Antonio Armed Forces service members killed or missing in action during the Vietnam War.