SIS Security Data Custodians

Access to BANNER is grouped into "classes", and Authorized BANNER users are issued multiple classes. Authorization by the Data Custodian is dependent upon the type of access being requested.

Data Custodians:

Registrar
Daniel Garcia Call 210-458-7571
Email Daniel.Garcia1@utsa.edu
Johanna Hunziker Call 210-458-6560
Email Johanna.Hunziker@utsa.edu

Fiscal Services
Gary Lott Call 210-458-4221
Email Gary.Lott@utsa.edu

Financial Aid & Scholarships
Arnold Trejo Call 210-458-3061
Email Arnold.Trejo@utsa.edu
Braulio Contreras Call 210-458-7171
Email Braulio.Contreras@utsa.edu
J.D. Villanueva Call N/A
Email JD.Villanueva@utsa.edu

Faculty
Tiffany Robinson Call 210-458-7598
Email Tiffany.Robinson@utsa.edu

2016 © The University of Texas at San Antonio  | One UTSA Circle San Antonio, TX 78249 | Information 210-458-4011