Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Virtual Town Hall Meeting for Staff

Friday, March 20, 2020  |  Noon - 1 p.m.


  • John Shaffer, Staff Senate Chair


  • Dr. Taylor Eighmy, President
  • Dr. Kimberly Andrews Espy, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Veronica Salazar Mendez, Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
  • Sylvia Enriquez, Associate Vice President for Human Resources

>> See all messages