Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Faculty/Staff Town Hall

Fall 2020 Roadrunner Return

Friday, July 10, 2020  |  12:30 - 1:30 p.m.

This town hall will highlight UTSA's ongoing planning process for the fall 2020 semester. The event will feature an update from the Public Health Task Force, brief presentations from the chairs of two of our tactical teams (based on their recently released reports), and an overview of the planning process for workplace modality determinations. This town hall will be recorded so it can be viewed at a later date.


Kimberly Espy, Provost & Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs


  • Bernard Arulanandam, Vice President for Research, Economic Development and Knowledge Enterprise

  • Veronica Mendez, Sr. Vice President for Business Affairs

  • LT Robinson, Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

  • Gerry Sanders, Dean of the College of Business

  • David Silva, Dean of the College of Sciences

  • Melissa Vito, Interim Vice Provost for Academic Innovation