Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Vice President's Office

Kathryn Funk-Baxter

Vice President for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102
Biography







 

Administrative Staff

Julie Olson
Executive Assistant
210.458.4201
Julie.Olson@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102
Jacqueline Ortiz

Administrative Services Officer III
210.458.4201
Jacqueline.Ortiz@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102

Christine Laux

Senior Administrative Associate
210.458.4201
Christine.Laux@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102

Direct Reports

Barbara J. Baran-Centeno

Associate Vice President for
Human Resources and Development
210.458.4037
Barbara.Centeno@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building

Dan Pena

Dan Pena

Interim Associate Vice President of Public Safety and
Chief of Police
210.458.4249
Daniel.Pena@utsa.edu
Bosque Street Building 1.416

Lenora Chapman

Associate Vice President for
Financial Affairs
210.458.4210
Lenora.Chapman@utsa.edu
North Paeso Building

Dave Riker

Associate Vice President for Facilities
210.458.6143
Dave.Riker@utsa.edu
Business Services Annex 1.212

 

Carlos Gonzales

UTShare/PeopleSoft - Interim
210.458.8614
Carlos.Gonzales@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building

 

 

Robert Dickens

Business Contracts
210.458.4067
Robert.Dickens@utsa.edu
CRW Building

 

 

Clay Haverland

Business Auxiliary Services
210.458.7342
Clay.Haverland@utsa.edu
MS Building