Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Vice President's Office

Kathryn Funk-Baxter

Vice President for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102
Biography







 

Administrative Staff

Julie Olson
Executive Assistant
210.458.4201
Julie.Olson@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102
Jacqueline Ortiz

Administrative Services Officer III
210.458.4201
Jacqueline.Ortiz@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102

Christine Laux

Senior Administrative Associate
210.458.4201
Christine.Laux@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102

Direct Reports

Barbara Centeno  Associate Vice President for

Barbara J. Baran-Centeno

Associate Vice President for
Human Resources and Development
210.458.4037
Barbara.Centeno@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building

Lenora Chapman Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs

Lenora Chapman

Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs
210.458.4210
Lenora.Chapman@utsa.edu
North Paeso Building

Gerald Lewis

Gerald Lewis

Associate Vice President of Public Safety and
Chief of Police
210.458.4249
Gerald.Lewis@utsa.edu
Bosque Building

Dave Riker

Dave Riker

Associate Vice President for Facilities
210.458.6143
Dave.Riker@utsa.edu
Business Services Annex

Clay Haverland

Clay Haverland

Assistant Vice President for Campus Services
210.458.7342
Clay.Haverland@utsa.edu
MS Building

Robert Dickens

Director for Business Contracts
210.458.4067
Robert.Dickens@utsa.edu
CRW Building

Carlos Gonzales

Carlos Gonzales

Director for PeopleSoft Support and Sustainment Center
210.458.8614
Carlos.Gonzales@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building

 

Melissa May

Director of Communication for Business Affairs
210.458.4204
Melissa.May@utsa.edu
Main Building