Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Business Affairs Staff Relations Council

The purpose of this council is to facilitate communication and improve functions throughout the Business Affairs division.


The new Business Affairs Staff Relations Council Members for the 2018-2020 term have been named:

Veronica Cavazos, Facilities, Planning & Development
Mike Risor, Facilities Operations and Maintenance
Mario Canales, Facilities Operations and Maintenance (Alternate)
Sharon Pawlik, Facilities Housekeeping & Event Services
Marcella Duran, Facilities Housekeeping & Event Services (Alternate)
Matthew Ruiz, Facilities Downtown Campuses
Jessica Sauceda, Facilities Downtown Campuses (Alternate)
Financial Affairs
Felix Abbattam, Financial Affairs, Fiscal Services
Angelique Gregory, Financial Affairs, Fiscal Services (Alternate)
Human Resources
David Meyer, Human Resources, Information Technology Operations
Diane Pina, Human Resources, Training & Development (Alternate)
Business Information Services
Denise Hidrogo, Business Information Services
Araceli Pacheco, Business Information Services (Alternate)
Budget & Financial Planning
Jimmy Villanueva, Budget & Financial Planning
Business Contracts
Todd Cheslock, Business Contracts
Public Safety
Krysten Pray, Public Safety,
Michael Silva, Public Safety, EHSRM

Download list of members.

Read about members' responsibilities.

Primary Members meet on the fourth Wednesday of every third month as schedules allow; a reminder notice will be sent prior to each meeting. Dates for the primary member meetings (likely January and July) will be determined after the new VPBA begins. If primary members are unable to attend, they must notify an alternate to represent the department.

  • October 24, 2018--New term begins
  • January 2019
  • Apr 23, 2019
  • Oct 24, 2019
  • Apr 28, 2020

Final Report for term 2016-18

Minutes 2018-2020 Term

Minutes October 24, 2018 meeting


SRC Office Sign


Updated 11/7/2018