Architecture & Construction Planning

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-2550
Email: dtadvising@utsa.edu
Buena Vista Building (BV) 1.304

 

${headshotalt}

Monica Glover
Director

Email: Monica.Glover@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Tamala Boyd
Academic Advisor

Email: Tamala.Boyd@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Heather Finkel
Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Finkel@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Connor McBrearty
Academic Advisor

Email: Connor.McBrearty@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Susie Saucedo
Academic Advisor

Email: Susie.Saucedo@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Maria Villarreal
Academic Advisor

Email: Maria.Villarreal@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Juan Cantu
Administrative Associate

Email: Juan.Cantu@utsa.edu