Architecture, Construction & Planning

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-2550
Email: dtadvising@utsa.edu
Buena Vista Building (BV) 1.304
Downtown Campus

 

${headshotalt}

Monica Glover

Director

Email: Monica.Glover@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Tamala Boyd

Academic Advisor

Email: Tamala.Boyd@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Heather Finkel

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Finkel@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Susie Saucedo

Academic Advisor

Email: Susie.Saucedo@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Michael Segura

Academic Advisor

Email: Michael.Segura@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Juan Cantu

Administrative Associate

Email: Juan.Cantu3@utsa.edu