Math & Physical Sciences

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-6073
Email: MPSadvising@utsa.edu
Flawn Sciences Building (FLN) 1.02.06

 

${headshotalt}

Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Karl Fisher

Academic Advisor

Email: Karl.Fisher@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Robert Gregonis

Academic Advisor

Email: Robert.Gregonis@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Thomas I. Gyori

Academic Advisor

Email: Thomas.Gyori@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Augustine Morales, Jr.

Academic Advisor

Email: Augustine.Morales@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Rebecca Rivera

Academic Advisor

Email: Rebecca.Rivera@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Jessica Williams

Academic Advisor

Email: Jessica.Williams@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Olivia Gonzalez

Administrative Associate

Email: Olivia.Gonzalez2@utsa.edu