Math & Physical Sciences

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-6073
Email: MPSadvising@utsa.edu
Flawn Sciences Building (FLN) 1.02.06

 

${headshotalt}

Patricia Gonzalez
Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Brittany Gordon
Academic Advisor

Email: Brittany.Gordon@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Robert Gregonis
Academic Advisor

Email: Robert.Gregonis@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Thomas I. Gyori
Academic Advisor

Email: Thomas.Gyori@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Adrianna Solis
Academic Advisor

Email: Adrianna.Solis@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jessica Williams
Academic Advisor

Email: Jessica.Williams@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Karen Wyatt
Academic Advisor

Email: Karen.Wyatt@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Argon Gruber
Administrative Associate

Email: Argon.Gruber@utsa.edu