Business Studies

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4562
Email: BusinessAdvising@utsa.edu
Business Building (BB) 2.02.04

 

${headshotalt}

April Lawver
Director

Email: April.Lawver@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jo Anna Caballero
Academic Advisor

Email: JoAnna.Caballero@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Heather Castro
Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Castro@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Christina Avila
Academic Advisor

Email: Christina.Avila@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Margaret Dettloff
Academic Advisor

Email: Margaret.Dettloff@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Amy Flack
Academic Advisor

Email: Amy.Flack@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Charles Fraga
Academic Advisor

Email: Charles.Fraga@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

James Gerhardt
Academic Advisor

Email: James.Gerhardt@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Daniella Gonzalez
Academic Advisor

Email: Daniella.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Christine Hunt
Academic Advisor

Email: Christine.Hunt@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Kendall Johnson
Academic Advisor

Email: Kendall.Johnson@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Teri Morales
Academic Advisor

Email: Kateri.Morales@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Beverly Ostmo
Academic Advisor

Email: Beverly.Ostmo@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Melyssa Ranton
Academic Advisor

Email: Melyssa.Ranton@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Lauren Smith
Academic Advisor

Email: Lauren.Smith@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Katherine Trevino
Academic Advisor

Email: Katherine.Trevino@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Kathryn Eagleston
Administrative Associate

Email: Kathryn.Eagleston@utsa.edu