Life & Health Sciences

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4045
Email: LHSCAdvising@utsa.edu
Flawn Building (FLN) 2.03.02

 

${headshotalt}

Claudia L. Trevino

Director

Email: Claudia.Trevino@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Sara Aguilar

Academic Advisor

Email: Sara.Aguilar@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Deborah Benavides

Academic Advisor

Email: Deborah.Benavides@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jaimee Bennett

Academic Advisor

Email: Jaimee.Bennett@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Stacy Chou

Academic Advisor

Email: Stacy.Chou@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Melinda B. Estrada

Academic Advisor

Email: Melinda.Estrada@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Melissa Guerra

Academic Advisor

Email: Melissa.Guerra2@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Elizabeth Haddad

Academic Advisor

Email: Elizabeth.Haddad@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Maria Jose Holguin Cruz

Academic Advisor

Email: MariaJose.HolguinCruz@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Albert Anthony Lopez

Academic Advisor

Email: Albert.Lopez2@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Angel Olivarez

Academic Advisor

Email: Angel.Olivarez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Timothy Pair

Academic Advisor

Email: Timothy.Pair@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Monica Perryman

Academic Advisor

Email: Monica.Perryman@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Cristina Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Email: Cristina.Rodriguez@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Gena Sadler

Academic Advisor

Email: Gena.Sadler@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Heather Shattuck

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Shattuck@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Lanee Lucero

Administrative Associate

Email: Lanee.Lucero@utsa.edu