Interdisciplinary Education & Teacher Certification

Interdisciplinary Education

Phone: (210) 458-4424
Email: IDEDAdvising@utsa.edu
Main Building (MB) 3.214

 

${headshotalt}

Sylvia Mansour
Director

Email: Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Bradley Chandler
Academic Advisor

Email: Bradley.Chandler@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Brian Contreras
Academic Advisor

Email: Brian.Contreras@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Karl Fisher
Academic Advisor

Email: Karl.Fisher@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Laura Garcia
Academic Advisor

Email: Laura.Garcia@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Raquel Monsivais
Academic Advisor

Email: Raquel.Monsivais@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Raquel Orozco
Academic Advisor

Email: Raquel.Linares@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jaylon Wilson
Academic Advisor

Email: Jaylon.Wilson@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Christopher Polocek (Eric)
Administrative Associate

Email: Christopher.Polocek@utsa.edu

Teacher Certification

${headshotalt}

Kimberly Perez
Assistant Director, Teacher Certification

Email: Kimberly.Perez1@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Erika Escamilla
Certification Specialist

Email: Erika.Escamilla@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Kathryn Fischer
Certification Specialist

Email: Kathryn.Fischer@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Allison Gutierrez
Administrative Associate - Teacher Certification Center

Email: Allison.Gutierrez@utsa.edu