Athletics Academic Services

Athletics Academic Services Staff

${headshotalt}

Colin Howlett
Associate Athletics Director of Academic Services

Email: colin.howlett@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Lydia Placzek
Assistant Athletics Director of Academic Services

Email: lydia.placzek@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Cara Baarendse
Academic Coordinator

Email: Cara.Baarendse@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Sara Gothelf
Academic Coordinator

Email: sara.gothelf@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Beth Noteware
Academic Coordinator

Email: Beth.Noteware@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Shanekia Hall
Learning Specialist

Email: Shanekia.Hall@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Tracy-Lea Alderete
Administrative Associate

Email: tracy.alderete@utsa.edu