Athletics Academic Services

Athletics Academic Services Staff

Colin Howlett
Associate Athletics Director of Academic Services

Email: Colin.Howlett@utsa.edu

Lydia Placzek
Assistant Athletics Director of Academic Services

Email: Lydia.Placzek@utsa.edu

Cara Baarendse
Academic Coordinator

Email: Cara.Baarendse@utsa.edu

Sara Gothelf
Academic Coordinator

Email: Sara.Gothelf@utsa.edu

Beth Noteware
Academic Coordinator

Email: Beth.Noteware@utsa.edu

Shanekia Hall
Learning Specialist

Email: Shanekia.Hall@utsa.edu

Tracy-Lea Alderete
Administrative Associate

Email: Tracy.Alderete@utsa.edu