Athletics Academic Services

Athletics Academic Services Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4165
Website: goutsa.com/sports/2012/8/1/610767.aspx
Multidisciplinary Studies Building (MS) 1.02.34

 

Colin Howlett
Associate Athletics Director of Academic Services

Email: Colin.Howlett@utsa.edu

Lydia Placzek
Assistant Athletics Director of Academic Services

Email: Lydia.Placzek@utsa.edu

Cara Baarendse
Academic Coordinator

Email: Cara.Baarendse@utsa.edu

Sara Gothelf
Academic Coordinator

Email: Sara.Gothelf@utsa.edu

Jessica Heuertz
Academic Coordinator

Email: Jessica.Heuertz@utsa.edu

Beth Noteware
Academic Coordinator

Email: Beth.Noteware@utsa.edu

Tracy-Lea Alderete
Administrative Associate

Email: Tracy.Alderete@utsa.edu