Arts & Humanities

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-6513
Email: ArtsHumanitiesAdvising@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies Building (MS) 4.01.50

 

${headshotalt}

Jackie Loden

Director

Email: Jackie.Loden@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Anna Boyer-Chadwick

Academic Advisor

Email: Anna.Boyer-Chadwick@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Stephen Cheney

Academic Advisor

Email: Stephen.Cheney@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Julie Fisher

Academic Advisor

Email: Julie.Fisher@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Eleanor McPherson

Academic Advisor

Email: Eleanor.McPherson@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Richard Medellin

Academic Advisor

Email: Richard.Medellin@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Miranda Swain

Academic Advisor

Email: Miranda.Swain@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Kathleen Kinnett

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Kathleen.Kinnett@utsa.edu