Arts & Humanities

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-6513
Email: ArtsHumanitiesAdvising@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies Building (MS) 4.01.50

 

${headshotalt}

Jackie Loden
Director

Email: Jackie.Loden@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Anna Boyer-Chadwick
Academic Advisor

Email: Anna.Boyer-Chadwick@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Stephen Cheney
Academic Advisor

Email: stephen.cheney@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Julie Fisher
Academic Advisor

Email: Julie.Fisher@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Matt Keneson
Academic Advisor

Email: Matt.Keneson@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Andrew Riley
Academic Advisor

Email: Andrew.Riley@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Miranda Swain
Academic Advisor

Email: Miranda.Swain@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Kathleen Kinnett
Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Kathleen.Kinnett@utsa.edu