Engineering

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-5525
Email: EngineeringAdvising@utsa.edu
Engineering Building (EB) 3.04.04 

${headshotalt}

Lona George

Director

Email: Lona.George@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Melissa Blanton

Academic Advisor

Email: Melissa.Blanton@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Susan Hodges

Academic Advisor

Email: Susan.Hodges@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Diana Howard

Academic Advisor

Email: Diana.Howard@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Nen Huynh

Academic Advisor

Email: Nen.Huynh@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Johanna Krienke

Academic Advisor

Email: Johanna.Krienke@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Xavier Loredo

Academic Advisor

Email: Xavier.Loredo@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Erika Olvera

Academic Advisor

Email: Erika.Olvera@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Hortense Porter Stokes

Administrative Associate

Email: Hortense.Stokes@utsa.edu