Advising Administration

Administration

Phone: (210) 458-4302
Email: advising@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Building (MS) 2.02.18 

${headshotalt}

Angelica Barrera
Executive Director

Email: Angelica.Barrera@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Barbara Smith
Executive Director

Email: Barbara.Smith@utsa.edu

Centralized Budget for Advising

${headshotalt}

Angela Prescher
Senior Admin. Associate

Email: Angela.Prescher@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Zinthia Garza
Senior Admin. Associate

Email: Zinthia.Garza@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Catarina Rodriguez
Administrative Manager

Email: Catarina.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Main Office

${headshotalt}

Dainon Deviney
Associate Director of Advising

Email: Dainon.Deviney@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Pamela Jones
Program Specialist

Email: Pamela.Jones@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Suzanne Stokes
Program Coordinator

Email: Suzanne.Stokes@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Vacancy
Academic Advising Training Manager

Email: advising@utsa.edu

Technology

${headshotalt}

James Adair
Associate Director of Advising Technology

Email: James.Adair@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Amanda Garcia
Program Coordinator

Email: Amanda.Garcia@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Charlie Mallard
Information Tech Associate

Email: Charlie.Mallard@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Rey Ramirez
Information Tech Associate

Email: Rey.Ramirez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Lea Ann Thomas
Systems Analyst

Email: LeaAnn.Thomas@utsa.edu