Advising Administration

Administration

Phone: (210) 458-4302
Email: advising@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Building (MS) 2.02.18 

${headshotalt}

Angelica Barrera

Executive Director

Email: Angelica.Barrera@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Barbara Smith

Executive Director

Email: Barbara.Smith@utsa.edu



Centralized Budget for Advising

${headshotalt}

Catarina Rodriguez

Administrative Manager

Email: Catarina.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Zinthia Garza

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Zinthia.Garza@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Angela Prescher

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Angela.Prescher@utsa.edu



Main Office

${headshotalt}

Dainon Deviney

Associate Director of Advising

Email: Dainon.Deviney@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Pamela Jones

Program Specialist

Email: Pamela.Jones@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Suzanne Stokes

Program Coordinator

Email: Suzanne.Stokes@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Vacant

Academic Advising Training Manager

Email: advising@utsa.edu



Technology

${headshotalt}

James Adair

Associate Director of Advising Technology

Email: James.Adair@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Amanda Garcia

Program Coordinator

Email: Amanda.Garcia@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Charlie Mallard

Information Tech Associate

Email: Charlie.Mallard@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Rey Ramirez

Information Tech Associate

Email: Rey.Ramirez@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Lee Ann Thomas

Systems Analyst

Email: LeeAnn.Thomas@utsa.edu