Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Nov. 18: UTSA Welcomes Our Newest Runners

November 18, 2019


The November 18, 2019 Day O.N.E. orientation welcomes 20 new employees to UTSA. Our latest group of new Roadrunners joined us for Day O.N.E. as they began their new roles at UTSA and navigated through the onboarding process. Be sure to welcome them to UTSA. Go Runners!


Employee Title Department
Sergey Avdeyev Tennis Coach Tennis
Laura Benedict Business Service Center Specialist I Academic Affairs
Youmna Dbouk Asst. Director Pre Clinical Teacher Education Services
Erika Dixon Assoc. Dir. Of Development University Development
Sydney French Administrative Assistant College of Education & Human Development
JoAnne Hancock Enrollment Services Associate I Admissions
Jeffrey Hefner Access Control Assistant I University Police
La Tanya Henry Academic Advisor I Advising - Engineering
Denisse Hinojosa Postdoctoral Fellow CAPRI
Gloria Jimenez Miranda Postdoctoral Fellow COE Biomedical/Chemical Engineering
Diane Lopez Scholarly Resources Librarian Library
Antonio Monserrate Procurement Specialist II Purchasing
Hoi Moy Specialist Clinician Counseling Services
Terry Patton Project Manager Institute for Economic Development
Sandra Rygalski Global Relations Advisor Global Initiatives
Jose Salazar Aguilera Payroll Accountant Payroll Services
Adrianna San Roman Graphic Designer II Research, Vice President
Douglas Smith Academic Advisor I Advising - Social Sciences
Arnoldo Trejo Executive Director Financial Aid Office Operation
Jaylon Wilson Academic Advisor I Advising - Arts & Humanities

- Business Affairs