Contact Us

Organizational Chart

Mailing Address:
University of Texas at San Antonio
Student Disability Services
Multidisciplinary Studies Bldg. (MS) 3.01.16
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0690

Website/Facebook and email:
utsa.edu/disability/
www.facebook.com/UTSA.SDS
disability.services@utsa.edu

Telephone:
210.458.4157 (voice); 210.591.7318 (videophone); 210.458.4980 (administrative office fax)
Adaptive Test Center (ATC): 210.458.8086 (voice); 210.458.8090 (ATC fax)

Note: All SDS telephone lines are switched to an answering service at closing. When leaving a message, please state the name of the staff member you are attempting to contact, your name, telephone number, and a brief message. Staff members can also be reached via e-mail at the addresses listed below.

Staff Contacts:
Dianne P. Hengst, Executive Director   dianne.hengst@utsa.edu
Roselena Balderas, Associate Director   roselena.balderas@utsa.edu
Abel Vega, Adaptive Resource Manager abel.vega@utsa.edu
Amy D. Olivares, Adaptive Test Coordinator amy.olivares@utsa.edu 
Irasema Gordish, Disability Specialist II   irasema.gordish@utsa.edu
Juan Martinez, Senior Disability Specialist   juan.martinez5@utsa.edu
Alyssa Ibarra, Senior Disability Specialist  alyssa.ibarra3@utsa.edu
M. Virginia Getz, Senior Disability Specialist   mary.getz@utsa.edu
Margaret “Peggy” Austin, DHH Coordinator  margaret.austin@utsa.edu
Josh Martin, Staff Captionist   josh.martin@utsa.edu
Judy Kloman, Senior Administrative Associate judy.kloman@utsa.edu
Natalie Farias, Administrative Associate II natalie.farias@utsa.edu  

Hours of Operation:

Adaptive Test Center:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.  

Administrative Offices
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.