Find Your DTS Specialist

Support Team
Support Area

Christina De La Rosa
Disbursements & Travel Specialist II
(210) 458-4828
MS Teams
Christina.Delarosa@utsa.edu

President's Office VP Business Affairs
VP Inclusive Excellence VP Development & Alumni Relations
VP Intercollegiate Athletics Academic Innovations

Erecelia Neaves
Disbursements & Travel Specialist II
(210) 458-5915
MS Teams
Erecelia.Neaves@utsa.edu

VP Academic Affairs Office of the Provost
*COS - Biology and Science Dean Academic Success & University College
Honors College VP Research, Economic Development, and Knowledge Enterprise

Rosalycia Martinez
Disbursements & Travel Specialist II
(210) 458-4836
MS Teams
Rosalycia.Martinez@utsa.edu

College of Business College of Engineering & Architecture
UTSA Libraries Graduate School

Esther Salazar
Disbursements & Travel Specialist II
(210) 458-4215
MS Teams
Esther.Salazar@utsa.edu

College of Education & Human Development College of Liberal & Fine Arts

Student Affairs

John Swisher
Disbursements & Travel Supervisor
(210) 458-4840
MS Teams
John.Swisher@utsa.edu

College of Health, Community and Policy VP Strategic Enrollment
VP Information Management & Technology Solutions School Data of Science
All Wire Transfers PO troubleshooting

Rochele Stribling
Disbursements & Travel Specialist II
(210) 458-6979
MS Teams
Rochele.Stribling@utsa.edu

*College of Science

Ana Anaya
Disbursements & Travel Coordinator
(210) 458-5367
MS Teams
Ana.Anaya@utsa.edu

Global Initiatives All Travel and Participant Advances