Architecture, Construction & Planning

Advising Unit Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4900
Email: dtadvising@utsa.edu
Buena Vista Building (BV) 1.304
Downtown Campus


Sylvia Mansour

Director

Email: Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

Victor Burgos

Academic Advisor

Email: Victor.Burgos@utsa.edu

Allegra Castro

Academic Advisor

Email: Allegra.Castro@utsa.edu

Heather Finkel

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Finkel@utsa.edu

Emily Hemmitt

Academic Advisor

Email: Emily.Hemmitt@utsa.edu

Derek Kubacki

Academic Advisor

Email: Derek.Kubacki@utsa.edu

Michael Thomas

Academic Advisor

Email: Michael.Thomas2@utsa.edu