Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Roadmap

Architecture, Construction & Planning

Advising Unit Staff

Phone: (210) 458-2550
Email: dtadvising@utsa.edu
Buena Vista Building (BV) 1.304
Downtown Campus

 

${headshotalt}

Sylvia Mansour

Director

Email: Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Tamala Boyd

Academic Advisor

Email: Tamala.Boyd@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Allegra Castro

Academic Advisor

Email: Allegra.Castro@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Heather Finkel

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Finkel@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Shayne Futujma

Academic Advisor

Email: Shayne.Futujma@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Susie Saucedo

Academic Advisor

Email: Susie.Saucedo@utsa.edu