Latest information on vaccines and campus operations Roadrunner Roadmap

Life & Health Sciences

Advising Unit Staff


Phone: (210) 458-4900
Email: LHSCAdvising@utsa.edu

 

Claudia L. Trevino

Director

Email: Claudia.Trevino@utsa.edu

Megan Balasundaram

Academic Advisor

Email: Megan.Balasundaram@utsa.edu

Manuelita Castillo

Academic Advisor

Email: Manuelita.Castillo@utsa.edu

Stacy Chou

Academic Advisor

Email: Stacy.Chou@utsa.edu

Maria Jose Holguin Cruz

Academic Advisor

Email: MariaJose.HolguinCruz@utsa.edu

Melinda B. Estrada

Academic Advisor

Email: Melinda.Estrada@utsa.edu

Caitlin Farias

Academic Advisor

Email: Caitlin.Farias@utsa.edu

Daniel Garza

Academic Advisor

Email: Daniel.Garza3@utsa.edu

Mary Larson

Academic Advisor

Email: Mary.Larson@utsa.edu

Albert Anthony Lopez

Academic Advisor

Email: Albert.Lopez2@utsa.edu

Erika Olvera

Academic Advisor

Email: Erika.Olvera@utsa.edu

Itzel Orozco

Academic Advisor

Email: Itzel.Orozco@utsa.edu

Cristina Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Email: Cristina.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Renee Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Email: Renee.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Heather Shattuck

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Shattuck@utsa.edu

Genesis Valdez

Academic Advisor

Email: Genesis.Valdez@utsa.edu

Catharina Ybarra

Academic Advisor

Email: Catharina.Ybarra@utsa.edu