Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Life & Health Sciences

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4045
Email: LHSCAdvising@utsa.edu

 

${headshotalt}

Claudia L. Trevino

Director

Email: Claudia.Trevino@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Megan Balasundaram

Academic Advisor

Email: Megan.Balasundaram@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Manuelita Castillo

Academic Advisor

Email: Manuelita.Castillo@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Stacy Chou

Academic Advisor

Email: Stacy.Chou@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Maria Jose Holguin Cruz

Academic Advisor

Email: MariaJose.HolguinCruz@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Melinda B. Estrada

Academic Advisor

Email: Melinda.Estrada@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Caitlin Gaitan

Academic Advisor

Email: Caitlin.Gaitan@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Mary Larson

Academic Advisor

Email: Mary.Larson@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Albert Anthony Lopez

Academic Advisor

Email: Albert.Lopez2@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Ana Morales

Academic Advisor

Email: Ana.Morales2@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Itzel Orozco

Academic Advisor

Email: Itzel.Orozco@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Cristina Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Email: Cristina.Rodriguez@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Renee Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Email: Renee.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Heather Shattuck

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Shattuck@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Caroline Trejo

Academic Advisor

Email: Caroline.Trejo@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Genesis Valdez

Academic Advisor

Email: Genesis.Valdez@utsa.edu