Life & Health Sciences

Advising Unit Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4900
Email: LHSCAdvising@utsa.edu

 


Bradley Chandler

Director

Email: Bradley.Chandler@utsa.edu

Azul Barrientos

Academic Advisor

Email: Azul.Barrientos@utsa.edu

Ben Cardiff

Academic Advisor

Email: Benjamin.Cardiff@utsa.edu

Stacy Chou

Academic Advisor

Email: Stacy.Chou@utsa.edu

Christopher Crenshaw

Academic Advisor

Email: Christopher.Crenshaw@utsa.edu

Melinda B. Estrada

Academic Advisor

Email: Melinda.Estrada@utsa.edu

Briana Garcia

Academic Advisor

Email: Briana.Garcia@utsa.edu

Laura Garcia

Academic Advisor

Email: Laura.Garcia@utsa.edu

Daniel Garza

Academic Advisor

Email: Daniel.Garza3@utsa.edu

Robert Green

Academic Advisor

Email: Robert.Green@utsa.edu

Mary Larson

Academic Advisor

Email: Mary.Larson@utsa.edu

Albert Anthony Lopez

Academic Advisor

Email: Albert.Lopez2@utsa.edu

Elder McCants

Academic Advisor

Email: Elder.McCants@utsa.edu

Marisol Macias

Academic Advisor

Email: Marisol.Macias@utsa.edu

Celia Marquez Cruz

Academic Advisor

Email: Celia.Cruz@utsa.edu

Itzel Orozco

Academic Advisor

Email: Itzel.Orozco@utsa.edu

Heather Shattuck

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Shattuck@utsa.edu

Cristina Trejo

Academic Advisor

Email: Cristina.Trejo@utsa.edu

Yolanda Williams

Academic Advisor

Email: Yolanda.Davis@utsa.edu