Coronavirus Updates: The latest information for students, faculty & staff

Arts & Humanities

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-6513
Email: ArtsHumanitiesAdvising@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies Building (MS) 4.01.50

 

${headshotalt}

Olga San Miguel

Director

Email: Olga.SanMiguel@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Estefania Casper

Academic Advisor

Email: Estefania.Casper@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Anna Boyer-Chadwick

Academic Advisor

Email: Anna.Boyer-Chadwick@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Stephen Cheney

Academic Advisor

Email: Stephen.Cheney@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Julie Fisher

Academic Advisor

Email: Julie.Fisher@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Eleanor McPherson

Academic Advisor

Email: Eleanor.McPherson@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Miranda Swain

Academic Advisor

Email: Miranda.Swain@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jaylon Wilson

Academic Advisor

Email: Jaylon.Wilson@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Jade Martinez

Administrative Associate

Email: Jade.Martinez@utsa.edu