Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Arts & Humanities

Advising Unit Staff


Olga San Miguel

Director

Email: Olga.SanMiguel@utsa.edu

Estefania Casper

Academic Advisor

Email: Estefania.Casper@utsa.edu

Anna Boyer-Chadwick

Academic Advisor

Email: Anna.Boyer-Chadwick@utsa.edu

Stephen Cheney

Academic Advisor

Email: Stephen.Cheney@utsa.edu

Julie Fisher

Academic Advisor

Email: Julie.Fisher@utsa.edu

Ellie Ingrum

Academic Advisor

Email: Eleanor.Ingrum@utsa.edu

Miranda Swain

Academic Advisor

Email: Miranda.Swain@utsa.edu

Jaylon Wilson

Academic Advisor

Email: Jaylon.Wilson@utsa.edu