Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Interdisciplinary Education

Advising Center Staff

${headshotalt}

Sylvia Mansour

Director

Email: Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Bradley Chandler

Academic Advisor

Email: Bradley.Chandler@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Brian Contreras

Academic Advisor

Email: Brian.Contreras@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Laura Garcia

Academic Advisor

Email: Laura.Garcia@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Raquel Monsivais

Academic Advisor

Email: Raquel.Monsivais@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Raquel Orozco

Academic Advisor

Email: Raquel.Linares@utsa.edu



Teacher Certification

${headshotalt}

Kimberly Perez

Assistant Director, Teacher Certification

Email: Kimberly.Perez1@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Erika Escamilla

Certification Specialist

Email: Erika.Escamilla@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Allison Gutierrez

Certification Specialist

Email: Allison.Gutierrez@utsa.edu