Interdisciplinary Education

Advising Unit Staff


Sylvia Mansour

Sylvia Mansour

Director

Email: Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

Erika Escamilla

Erika Escamilla

Academic Advisor

Email: Erika.Escamilla@utsa.edu

Allison Gutierrez

Allison Gutierrez

Academic Advisor

Email: Allison.Gutierrez@utsa.edu

Rita Anderson

Rita Anderson

Academic Advisor

Email: Rita.Anderson@utsa.edu

Marisol Mandujano

Marisol Mandujano

Academic Advisor

Email: Marisol.Mandujano@utsa.edu

Chad McFadon

Chad McFadon

Academic Advisor

Email: Chad.McFadon@utsa.edu

Raquel Orozco

Raquel Orozco

Academic Advisor

Email: Raquel.Orozco@utsa.edu

Gabriela Rodriguez

Gabriela Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Email: Gabriela.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Teacher Certification


Kimberly Perez

Kimberly Perez

Assistant Director, Teacher Certification

Email: Kimberly.Perez1@utsa.edu