Latest information on vaccines and campus operations Roadrunner Roadmap

Interdisciplinary Education

Advising Unit Staff


Sylvia Mansour

Director

Email: Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

Bradley Chandler

Academic Advisor

Email: Bradley.Chandler@utsa.edu

Brian Contreras

Academic Advisor

Email: Brian.Contreras@utsa.edu

Laura Garcia

Academic Advisor

Email: Laura.Garcia@utsa.edu

Raquel Monsivais

Academic Advisor

Email: Raquel.Monsivais@utsa.edu

Raquel Orozco

Academic Advisor

Email: Raquel.Orozco@utsa.edu

Teacher Certification


Kimberly Perez

Assistant Director, Teacher Certification

Email: Kimberly.Perez1@utsa.edu

Erika Escamilla

Certification Specialist

Email: Erika.Escamilla@utsa.edu

Allison Gutierrez

Certification Specialist

Email: Allison.Gutierrez@utsa.edu